Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for someone real to enjoy life with, I like to be romantic and enjoy holidays with a special someone but also enjoy being with family and friends, I want to find someone who I can be there for and will share life with me. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Colorado
City : Denver
Birth Date : 28 January 1978
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Oil and gas industry
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an average person I'd like to think, I like to to think and play stratagey games but I also like to let loose and enjoy comedies, I love movies and enjoying those that I am around, I really like to find new and interesting things in the world that I am able to share with those closest to me.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I enjoy lots of things in life and those around me constantly inspire new and interesting adventures from the simple to the complex.