Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I appreciate a woman that has enough self-respect and self-confidence. Are you a playful person who also can be serious when it’s absolutely necessary? Romantic, adventurous, persistent, interested in art, books and culture. Someone who is addicted to hugging? If you are also keen on a boyfriend that reads you stories on a winter evening before bedtime, then please feel free to contact me! 

More about me...

I'm from : Belgium
State/Region : Antwerpen
City : Antwerp
Birth Date : 26 January 1975
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : electronical engineer
Language Spoken : Dutch, English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hello! my name is Stefan. I wonder if there would be a nice female companion on the other side of the screen, who is interested in a steady and serious relationship. I am a spontaneous and open person who likes to enjoy life as much as possible. For me a day without a smile is a lost day! I allways try to encourage people around me to smile too : -) Some of my characteristics: romantic, compassionate, sportive, funny, honest, straightforward, art

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
One of my favourite pass times are: making art, writing fairytales, reading, learning languages, museums, cooking, dancing, sports and traveling. for the moment I'm learning Русский яэык :-)

My other pictures