I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
Am looking for a man that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyway, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantlyreative, and treat me right. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : New York
Birth Date : 10 July 1982
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : secretary
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart and Sexy.
A warm, caring, respectful, funny, laid lady,I am also an easy going woman who likes to have fun,I am open-minded and hates to lie and cheat on people. Respect and honesty and communication are my biggest issues in a relationship, I think respecting a partner is a big deal.. I am a very trusting person and I will trust someone in a relationship 100% until that trust is broken then it is not an easy thing to get back

What I like ...

Music and Sport.
I the first time on dating site and I hope, that I can find the interesting man. Well, about myself, I'm a quiet, kind, loyal. A great meaning for me is a human's soul. Circle of my interests is various. I like the literature, music, and cinema. personality traits are; calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic. I would like to see near me clever, intelligent, and reliable man.